Skip to main content

Morrison Coalition of Unions Bargaining

The coalition includes SEIU HCMN&IA, AFSCME Council 65 and Teamsters 120


Bargaining Team:

Rochester/Albert Lea (SEIU) -Jamie Gulley /Lisa McClellan
Leslie Kaup
Barbara Andrew
Lori Withem
Le’Venius Hodges
Michelle Winkels
Stacey Szuberski
Yeeg Her
Becky Norby

Mankato (AFSCME) Audra Waylett
Laura Nelson

Fairmont (Teamsters) Chad Ludwig
Peter Engstrom
Amanda Whitmore